How do I change my plan?

You can easily upgrade or downgrade your Uploadcare plan on the billing page.

Navigate to the Upgrade Plan section, select a plan, and click Change to confirm your choice. Also, you can choose between the annual and monthly types of subscriptions.

If you need to downgrade your plan, but the Change button is disabled, you need to make sure your current usage (uploads, storage, traffic) doesn't exceed the limits of the plan you want to switch to. For example, you want to downgrade from the Starter plan to Community, and you have 1GB of files in your account. In this case, you need to free up your storage to be able to downgrade. You can delete some individual files or an entire project.

If you're blocked by upload units or CDN traffic usage, contact us at help@uploadcare.com, and we'll help you with downgrading.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us