Uploads counter doesn't decrease when I delete a file

The "monthly uploads" counter indicates how many upload units you have consumed during the ongoing billing period, not the total number of files in your account. 

If you delete files from your storage, the value of this counter won't be changed, but you'll see the "storage" value decreases.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us